GATC Blog (303) 770-2582 Member Accounts Request Information

Club Personnel

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Executive Team

Name Position Phone Email
Paula Neubert President / General Manager 303-770-2582 x309 paulan@clubgreenwood.com
Barbara Lubbers Assistant General Manager 303-770-2582 x317 barbaral@clubgreenwood.com
Dan Gray Chief Financial Officer 303-770-2582 x310 dan@clubgreenwood.com
Craig Morgan Executive Director of HR 303-770-2582 x319 craigm@clubgreenwood.com
J. Madden Managing Director and Managing Partner 303.770.2582
Gene Scholl VP of Maintenance and Facilities 303-770-2582 x307 genemaint@clubgreenwood.com

Business Team

Name Position Phone Email
Danielle Battles Club Ambassador 303-770-2582 x300 danielleb@clubgreenwood.com
Erin Klatskin Member Accounts 303-770-2582 x313 erink@clubgreenwood.com
Art Thomas Senior Staff Accountant 303-770-2582 x390 art@clubgreenwood.com
Maria Chioros Club Ambassador 303-770-2582 x300 mariac@clubgreenwood.com
Alex Warren Club & GTS Admin Asst. 303-770-2582 x322 alexw@clubgreenwood.com

Membership Team

Name Position Phone Email
Tiffany Levine Director of Marketing and Public Relations 303-770-2582 x305 tiffanyl@clubgreenwood.com
Charles West Sales & Retention Coordinator 303-770-2582 x351 charlesw@clubgreenwood.com
Christine Morris Membership Advisor / Certified Barre Instructor 303-770-2582 x306 christinem@clubgreenwood.com
Drew Overholser Membership Advisor / Yoga Instructor, MA CYT 303-770-2582 x374 drewo@clubgreenwood.com
Riley Dechiro Membership Advisor 303-770-2582 x320 rileyd@clubgreenwood.com
Gary Stotler Member Coach 303.770.2582 x335 garys@clubgreenwood.com
Peggy Gadway Graphic Designer 303-770-2582 x358 peggyg@clubgreenwood.com

Member Services

Name Position Phone Email
Lisa Thomas Director of Member Services 303-770-2582 x284 lisat@clubgreenwood.com

Group Fitness

Name Position Phone Email
Andrea Morris Director of Group Fitness 303-770-2582 x312 andream@clubgreenwood.com
Rob Blue Group Fitness Instructor and Drill Instructor

Maintenance Team

Name Position Phone Email
Jose Revollar Director of Housekeeping 303-770-2582 x311
Larry Nelson Director of Maintenance 303-770-2582 x318 larryn@clubgreenwood.com

Kids Club

Name Position Phone Email
Colleen Bernardis Youth Programs Coordinator 303-770-2582 x287 colleenb@clubgreenwood.com
Maria Barta Kids' Club/YAC Manager 303-770-2582 x364 mariab@clubgreenwood.com

Tennis

Name Position Phone Email
Ron Steege, USPTA Director of Tennis 303-771-2588 x394 rons@clubgreenwood.com
Kristi McCauley Office Manager / Program Coordinator 303-771-2588 x278 kristim@clubgreenwood.com
Suzette Riddle, USPTA Head Tennis Pro 303-771-2588 x280 suzetter@clubgreenwood.com
Kavan Hahn, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x279 kavanh@clubgreenwood.com
Mary Lynn Garger, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x293 mlg@clubgreenwood.com
Peggy Bernardis, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x282 peggyb@clubgreenwood.com
Rhona Kaczmarczyk, USPTA Tennis Professional / Dietitian 303-771-2588 x281 rhonak@clubgreenwood.com
Joe Edles, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x371 joee@clubgreenwood.com
Theo Teryazos, USPTA Tennis Professional 303-771-2588 x290 theot@clubgreenwood.com

Pilates

Name Position Phone Email
Kim Myers Pilates Coordinator 303-770-2582 x375 kimm@clubgreenwood.com
April Andersen Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x294 aprila@clubgreenwood.com
Amy DiRuzzo, PT, DPT Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x356 amyd@clubgreenwood.com
Ann Daxberger Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x406 annd@clubgreenwood.com
Meghan Armstrong Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x354 meghana@clubgreenwood.com
Charlotte Gifford Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x399 charlotteg@clubgreenwood.com
Alexis Theis Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x405 alexist@clubgreenwood.com
Dawn Holles Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x408 dawnh@clubgreenwood.com
Rife Hilgartner Pilates Instructor / Personal Trainer 303.770.2582 x389 rifeh@clubgreenwood.com
Cari Ogg Pilates Instructor 303-770-2582 x415 cario@clubgreenwood.com
Pam Oliver Pilates Instructor / Certified Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x373 pamo@clubgreenwood.com
Justin Farrell Certified Rolfer 303-770-2582 x392 justinf@clubgreenwood.com
Miguel Ramirez Muscle Activation Technique Specialist 954-744-6091 mramirez@muscleactivation.com

Yoga

Name Position Phone Email
Malissa Schwamm Yoga Manager 303.770.2582 x324 malissas@clubgreenwood.com
Tambra Betts Yoga Instructor
Peggy Bloom Yoga Instructor
Elena Haykin Yoga Instructor
Tonya Zwaanstra Yoga Instructor

Nutrition Services

Name Position Phone Email
Kristin Burgess, RD Registered Dietitian / Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x382 kristinb@clubgreenwood.com

Personal Training

Name Position Phone Email
Vivian Griggs Personal Training Coordinator 303.770.2582 x301 viviang@clubgreenwood.com
Kelly Buresh Certified Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x370 kellyb@clubgreenwood.com
Shaun Cook Certified Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x368 shaunc@clubgreenwood.com
Kim Galbreath Certified Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x308 kimg@clubgreenwood.com
Jenny Stevens Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x403 jennys@clubgreenwood.com
Nicholas Li Certified Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x397 nicholasl@clubgreenwood.com
Kevin Hughes Certified Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x298 kevinh@clubgreenwood.com
Stuart Kershner, PT, MPT, OCS Certified Personal Trainer 303.770.2582 x393 stuartk@clubgreenwood.com
Michael Huntoon Certified Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x422 michaelh@clubgreenwood.com
Dennis Miller Certified Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x367 dmiller@clubgreenwood.com
David Nutting Certified Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x376 davidn@clubgreenwood.com
Michelle Yost Certified Personal Trainer 303.770.2582 x417 michelley@clubgreenwood.com
Melissa Byres Certified Personal Trainer 303.770.2582 x401 melissab@clubgreenwood.com
Neil Gamboa Certified Personal Trainer 303.770.2582 x410 neilg@clubgreenwood.com
Brian Sims Certified Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x379 brians@clubgreenwood.com
Brian Holland Certified Personal Trainer 303.770.2582 x412 brianh@clubgreenwood.com
Brandon Smith Certified Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x377 brandons@clubgreenwood.com
Vic Spatola Martial Arts Mngr & Certified Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x339 vics@clubgreenwood.com
Ken Washington Certified Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x372 kenw@clubgreenwood.com
Karen Zareck Certified Personal Trainer 303-770-2582 x381 karenz@clubgreenwood.com

Aquatics

Name Position Phone Email
Crystal Garland Director of Aquatics 303-770-2582 x325 crystalg@clubgreenwood.com

GTS Swim Team Coaches

Name Position Phone Email
Genevieve McNally GTS Head Coach 303-770-2582 x407 genevievem@clubgreenwood.com
Lane Bretschneider GTS Assistant Head Coach

Combat Zone

Name Position Phone Email
Matt Cram Martial Arts Master Instructor 303-770-2582 mattc@clubgreenwood.com